- You’ve clicked your friend’s unique tracking link. Simply check your postcode below, place your order for full fibre and your credit should show on your order page. If not, please get in touch before continuing.
- You’ll get connected and start enjoying hyperfast fibre broadband in your home.
- After three months, you and your friend will each receive £25 as a credit. Your customer portal will indicate when your credit has been added and, on your next invoice, we will automatically deduct against your charges. If the credit(s) exceed your invoice, then you won’t be charged, and any balance will carry forward to the next month.
WE BELIEVE THAT LOYALTY SHOULD BE REWARDED